Stay tuned for more information about latest updates ||

Home Academics Parent Teacher Meeting

Parent Teacher Meeting

Session 2019-20

Term Begins for
(Classes Pre-School to XII)
01.04.2019 (Monday)
Summer Vacations (Primary) 20.05.2019 (Monday) to 30.06.2019 (Sunday)
Summer Vacations
(Middle & Senior)
27.05.2019 (Monday) to 30.06.2019 (Sunday)
Autumn Break (All Classes) 03.10.2019 (Tuesday) to 07.10.2019 (Monday)
Winter vacations :(All Classes) 01.01.2020 (Wednesday) to 12.01.2020 (Sunday)
Session ends 31.03.2020 (Tuesday)

P. T. M. SCHEDULE

Introductory P. T. M.
(Classes Pre-School to XII)
06.04.2019 (Saturday)
P. T. M. & Exhibition
(COSMOS)
06.07.2019 (Saturday)
Half yearly result
(Classes Pre-School to XII)
11.10.2019 (Friday)
First Pre-Board Result
(Class X & XII)
21.12.2019 (Saturday)
Second Pre-Board Result
(Class X & XII)
15.02.2020 (Saturday)
Practice Test Result
(Class IX & XI)
15.02-2020 (Saturday)
Annual Result To be announced
  • First Saturday of each month is P. T. M.
  • P. T. M. timings: 08:30 A. M. to 11.00 A. M.
  • Pick-up card is must for every visit to school.
  • Students will come in school uniform during PTM or any other visit.
  • All Saturdays will remain closed for students, however remedial/extra classes will be conducted and informed.